Skip to content

Art and Craft Fair Season

May 23, 2013

I am excited to be jumping into the Art Fair scene. I am aiming for one show a month this spring, summer, and fall. If I can earn my booth fee, make some profit, and learn, I am satisfied. Here is the tenative line up.

Custer Spring Arts and Crafts Show- March 8-10- My first one!

Shadle Park High School craft show- April 26-28- Continued to make a profit.

Ritzville Western Art Show- May 24-26- I am really excited to be in a Western art show.

Moran Prairie Grange Strawberry Festival- June 22

To be determined- July

Craft Stampede at the Cheney Rodeo Grounds- August 24-25

To be determined- September

Custer Fall Arts and Crafts Show- November 8-10

Slightly West of Spokane studio tour- November 30.

I am gaining confidence with each show. Here are pictures of my booth at the Custer Spring show.

IMG_0207

Birch items with red twig dogwood branches.

IMG_0196

My booth layout.IMG_0204

I encourage everyone to support local artists this summer. They have been working very hard to provide you with one of a kind pieces.

Blessings!

Michelle

P.S. Stay tuned for new studio news!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

