Skip to content

My window to the world

March 6, 2013
My window to the world.

My window to the world.

What I have been looking out of for many hours this winter. I am jumping into the business side of pottery. It has been 3 years of learning the craft, and now I want to get my work out into the public. Come see me at the Custer’s Spring Arts and Crafts show this weekend,March 8-10, at the Spokane Fairgrounds! Here is a sample of what I will be selling.

An assortment of bowls. mugs and vases from the studio tour.

An assortment of bowls. mugs and vases from the studio tour.

Assorted wares from my Birch line.

Assorted wares from my Birch line.

Cattail pottery

Cattail pottery

My newest item- a tea caddy to hold loose leaf tea.

My newest item- a tea caddy to hold loose leaf tea.

In keeping with this new direction, I would like to transition this blog to more of a pottery focus. Hopefully it will be easier to post more often. I want to share my joy in the life of an artist!

Praising the Lord for all His kindness!

Michelle

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

